| CAT | ES | EN |

CONCERTS Propaganda pel Fet!

AUXILI


Saturday 29/12/2018 - 10:00h


ZOO


Saturday 29/12/2018 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 29/12/2018 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Sunday 30/12/2018 -


ZOO


Monday 31/12/2018 - 10:00h


AUXILI


Monday 31/12/2018 - 19:00h


AUXILI


Monday 31/12/2018 - 19:00h


FELIU VENTURA


Thursday 07/03/2019 -


TRIBADE


Friday 08/03/2019 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Monday 11/03/2019 -


TRIBADE


Thursday 21/03/2019 - 20:30h


TRIBADE


Friday 22/03/2019 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 23/03/2019 - 22:00h


TRIBADE


Thursday 28/03/2019 - 10:00h


TRIBADE


Friday 29/03/2019 - 21:30h


TRIBADE


Saturday 30/03/2019 - 23:00h


TRIBADE


Thursday 11/04/2019 - 10:00h


TRIBADE


Friday 12/04/2019 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 23:30h


SARA HEBE


Saturday 04/05/2019 - 18:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 25/05/2019 - 19:30h


AUXILI


Saturday 01/06/2019 - 18:00h


ZOO


Saturday 06/07/2019 - 20:00h