| CAT | ES | EN |

CONCERTS Propaganda pel Fet!

AUXILI


Thursday 28/02/2019 - 23:30h


ALL-STAR KARAOKE


Friday 01/03/2019 -


AUXILI


Saturday 02/03/2019 - 23:00h


PIRAT'S SOUND SISTEMA


Saturday 02/03/2019 - 23:30h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Tuesday 05/03/2019 - 21:00h


FELIU VENTURA


Thursday 07/03/2019 -


TRIBADE


Friday 08/03/2019 - 21:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 09/03/2019 - 22:07h


TRIBADE


Monday 11/03/2019 -


TRIBADE


Saturday 16/03/2019 - 19:00h


TRIBADE


Thursday 21/03/2019 - 20:30h


TRIBADE


Friday 22/03/2019 - 21:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 23/03/2019 - 22:00h


TRIBADE


Thursday 28/03/2019 - 10:00h


TRIBADE


Friday 29/03/2019 - 21:30h


TRIBADE


Saturday 30/03/2019 - 23:00h


TRIBADE


Thursday 11/04/2019 - 10:00h


TRIBADE


Friday 12/04/2019 - 21:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 19:00h


SMOKING SOULS


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 19:00h


VALIRA


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 22:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 23:00h


TRIBADE


Saturday 13/04/2019 - 23:30h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Monday 22/04/2019 - 20:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 27/04/2019 - 20:00h


SMOKING SOULS


Thursday 02/05/2019 - 17:00h


SARA HEBE


Thursday 02/05/2019 - 18:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 04/05/2019 - 17:00h


SMOKING SOULS


Saturday 04/05/2019 - 18:00h


SARA HEBE


Friday 10/05/2019 - 22:30h


VALIRA


Saturday 11/05/2019 - 21:00h


SARA HEBE


Saturday 11/05/2019 - 22:00h


XAVI SARRIÀ


Saturday 11/05/2019 - 22:00h


SARA HEBE


Sunday 12/05/2019 - 20:30h


SARA HEBE


Wednesday 15/05/2019 - 20:30h


SARA HEBE


Friday 17/05/2019 - 21:00h


SARA HEBE


Thursday 23/05/2019 - 21:00h


SARA HEBE


Friday 24/05/2019 - 18:00h


SARA HEBE


Saturday 25/05/2019 - 19:30h


TRIBADE


Saturday 25/05/2019 - 19:30h


AUXILI


Saturday 01/06/2019 - 18:00h


VALIRA


Saturday 08/06/2019 - 20:30h


ZOO


Saturday 06/07/2019 - 20:00h


ZOO


Friday 01/11/2019 - 21:00h



Propaganda pel fet! Botiga Online Shop